Grant Watts Elementary

Grant Watts Asbestos Monitoring

Dear Grant Watts Parents and Community Members,

Please see the attached letter from PBS Engineering & Environmental for information concerning the asbestos abatement overview at Grant Watts Elementary for the new construction now underway!!

PBS Engineering + Environmental Letter 

Welcome to Grant Watts Elementary School

Dear Grant Watts Parents and Students,

It is my pleasure to serve as principal of Grant Watts Elementary. The staff of Grant Watts is committed to providing opportunities for all students to learn and grow in a safe and nurturing environment. Through the use of best teaching practices, and by working together with parents, we strive to meet the needs of every student. The message on the wall as you enter Grant Watts reads, “Kids are our Focus!”  This philosophy is carried out each day by the purposeful actions of all the staff at Grant Watts. Those who enter the school soon realize what a special and unique neighborhood school Grant Watts is.

 

Staff Contact

Grade Level Staff Member Email
 Principal  Dana Larson  dlarson@scappoose.k12.or.us
 Secretary   Ruth Kosto

 rkosto@scappoose.k12.or.us

 Asst. Secretary  Suzy Worley  sworley@scappoose.k12.or.us
 Counselor  Tami McDonald  tmcdonald@scappoose.k12.or.us
 Library  Carol Moore  cmoore@scappoose.k12.or.us
 Music  Lynnda Fuller  lfuller@scappoose.k12.or.us
 P.E.  Joe Girres  jgirres@scappoose.k12.or.us
 K  Laura Drucks

 ldrucks@scappoose.k12.or.us

Syndicate content